Sixty Nine CCR-CD010 Cutie Cure Records


01. The Beginning of the End
02. Equal Death to All the People
03. My Life is for Me
04. The Things I Owned Ended Up Owing Me
05. Lost Without You
06. Pitch Black Darkness
07. Death Cancels Everything but Truth
08. 2047
09. That Will Destroy Your Faith in Humanity
10. Only Theater of Pain
11. There is Always Some Madness in Love
12. A Leap in the Dark